Research staff

Program leaders

  • Sara Wills

    Refugee and Forced Migration

    +61 3 8344 9975

    s.wills@unimelb.edu.au

  • John Tobin

    Refugees and Forced Migration

    +61 3 8344 7679

    j.tobin@unimelb.edu.au

  • Shelley Mallett

    Strengthening Institutions

    +61 3 8344 1903

    s.mallett@unimelb.edu.au


  • Hari Bapuji

    Strengthening Institutions

    +61 3 8344 9867

    hari.bapuji@unimelb.edu.au

    @HariBapuji

  • Cathy Vaughan

    Community Engaged Research

    +61 3 9035 6670

    cmvaug@unimelb.edu.au

    @cmvaug

  • Andrea Cook

    Universal Access and Design

    +61 3 9035 9816

    ancook@unimelb.edu.au

Researchers

  • Karen Block

    PhD Program Coordinator

    keblock@unimelb.edu.au

  • Piers Gooding

    Research fellow

    +61 3 8344 0910

    p.gooding@unimelb.edu.au

    @p_gooding

  • Yvette Maker

    Research fellow

    +61 3 9035 7467

    maker.y@unimelb.edu.au

    @ymaker


  • Rimi Khan

    Senior Research Fellow

    +61 3 9035 8178

    rpkhan@unimelb.edu.au

    @rrrrimi1

  • Juan Tellez

    Research assistant

    +61 3 8344 9378

    juan.tellez@unimelb.edu.au

  • Richard Williams

    Community Fellows Program

    +61 3 9035 8066

    williams.richard@unimelb.edu.au

Melbourne Research Alliance to End Violence Against Women and their Children (MAEVe)

  • Cathy Humphreys

    Co-chair

    +61 3 8344 9427

    cathy.humphreys@unimelb.edu.au

    @profchumphreys

  • Kelsey Hegarty

    Co-chair

    +61 3 8344 4992

    k.hegarty@unimelb.edu.au

    @hegarty_kelsey

  • Rhian Parker

    Academic Convenor

    +61 3 8344 6496

    r.parker@unimelb.edu.au